Introducing the 2015 Leadership Fellows

We are excited to announce the selected team of NFB of Virginia Leadership Fellows. Please extend your congratulations to them all. The program will last 18 months and include intense participation . Their success will depend on all of our Affiliate members support.

The team is:

  • Brian McCann
  • Brittany Savage
  • Christopher Vincent
  • Deepa Goraya
  • Michael Valentino
  • Stephanie DeLuca
  • Uricka Harrison

Tracy and I believe that everyone’s active participation with these Fellows will benefit us all.

Thank you,

Michael Kasey


National Federation of the Blind of Virginia