2015 NFBV Scholarship Winners!

We thank the 2015 NFBV Scholarship Committee,

  • Sarah Patnaude , Co-Chair
  • Brian Miller, co-Chair
  • Deepa Goraya
  • C.J. Fish
  • Tasha Hubbard

For their countless hours to serve.

The committee is pleased to announce that there are two scholarship

  • Robert Parsons (Richmond Chapter)
  • and

  • Chelsea Cook (At Large Chapter).

Please join me in offering congratulations to them both! We look forward to being with them at convention.

Thank you,

Michael Kasey


National Federation of the Blind of Virginia